Ooredoo to disclose its FY 2021 Financial Results for the Period ending December 31, 2021 on February 14, 2022 | Ooredoo corporate

Ooredoo to disclose its FY 2021 Financial Results for the Period ending December 31, 2021 on February 14, 2022

01 February 2022 . Qatar

Ooredoo Q.P.S.C. announces its intention to disclose its FY 2021 financial results for the period ended December 31, 2021 on Monday, February 14, 2022 after the financials’ review meeting, which will be held at 1:30 pm.

Ooredoo will also host a conference call and webcast to discuss its financial results for the FY 2021 results. Details for the earnings call and webcast can be found below. The earnings material and investor presentation will be filed with the Qatar Exchange and will be accessible from Ooredoo Group’s Investor Relations website.

Date: 15th February 2022

Time: 14:00 Doha / 15:00 UAE / 11:00 UK / 06:00 NYC

Host: Andreas Goldau, Senior Director - Investor Relations

Pre-registration and webcast link:

https://ooredoo.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_7icz8CJKRAas_aYxjP9lAg

Meeting ID: 971 2249 8967

Passcode: 112233

SIP: [email protected]

More information on Ooredoo’s IR can be found here: http://ooredoo.com/en/investors

-Ends-

About Ooredoo

Ooredoo is Qatar’s leading communications company, delivering mobile, fixed, broadband internet and corporate managed services tailored to the needs of consumers and businesses. As a community-focused company, Ooredoo is guided by its vision of enriching people’s lives and its belief that it can stimulate human growth by leveraging communications to help people achieve their full potential.

Twitter: @OoredooQatar

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ooredooqatar/

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/ooredooQatar

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/OoredooQatar

Website: www.ooredoo.qa

print