Ooredoo to Disclose its First Quarter of 2022 Financial Results on April 27, 2022 | Ooredoo corporate

Ooredoo to Disclose its First Quarter of 2022 Financial Results on April 27, 2022

20 April 2022 . Global

Ooredoo Q.P.S.C. announces its intention to disclose its First Quarter (Q1) 2022 financial results on Wednesday, April 27, 2022. Furthermore, Ooredoo announces that it will hold a conference call on the 28th of April 2022 (14:00 Doha time) and will publish the related presentation on the Company’s website on the same day:

    Q1 2022
Ooredoo Q.P.S.C.

Website link:

http://ore.do/ir

Investor Presentation 28th April 2022

 

Earnings Call 28th April 2022

[Andreas Goldau-IRO]

Registration link

ore.do/call

 

Investor Call

Thursday, 28 April 2022 Time: 14:00 Doha / 15:00 UAE / 12:00 UK / 07:00 NYC

For this call Pre-registration is required at this link:

ore.do/call

Note: Email providers are constantly changing their methods to classify email which can prevent wanted emails from arriving to your inbox, and they may get caught in your bulk mail or spam folder. We recommend checking your calendar, the invite might have been added there directly. If not, do add the sender's address to your approved sender list, also known as your white list.”

Conference call registration details are also available on the Ooredoo Group Investor Relations website: http://ooredoo.com/en/investors

-End-

About Ooredoo

Ooredoo is Qatar’s leading communications company, delivering mobile, fixed, broadband internet and corporate managed services tailored to the needs of consumers and businesses. As a community-focused company, Ooredoo is guided by its vision of enriching people’s lives and its belief that it can stimulate human growth by leveraging communications to help people achieve their full potential.

Twitter: @OoredooQatar

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ooredooqatar/

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/ooredooQatar

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/OoredooQatar

Website: www.ooredoo.qa

print