Ooredoo to disclose full year 2019 results for the year ended December 31, 2019 on February 13, 2020

15 January 2020 . Global

Ooredoo Q.P.S.C. announces its intention to disclose its Full Year 2019 financial results for the year ended December 31, 2019 on Thursday, February 13, 2020 after the financials’ review meeting, which will be held at 1:30 pm.

Ooredoo will also host a conference call and webcast to discuss its financial results for the fourth quarter of 2019. Details for the earnings call and webcast can be found below. The earnings material and investor presentation will be filed with the Qatar Exchange and will be accessible from Ooredoo Group’s Investor Relations website.

Date: 17th February 2020

Time: 14:00 Doha / 11:00 UK / 06:00 NYC

Webcast link: https://event.onlineseminarsolutions.com/wcc/r/2174160-1/1D78EF1647BE71D67CCEFBC1F2BE72B0?partnerref=rss-events

Host: Andreas Goldau, Senior Director - Investor Relations

More information on Ooredoo’s IR can be found here: http://ooredoo.com/en/investors

-End-

About Ooredoo

 

Ooredoo is an international communications company operating across the Middle East, North Africa and Southeast Asia. Serving consumers and businesses in 10 countries, Ooredoo delivers the leading data experience through a broad range of content and services via its advanced, data-centric mobile and fixed networks.

 

Ooredoo generated revenues of QAR 30 billion as of 31 December 2018. Its shares are listed on the Qatar Stock Exchange and the Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange.

Twitter: @OoredooIR

Website: http://ooredoo.com/en/investors

Email: [email protected]

print