Ooredoo Group FY 2021 Earnings Call | Ooredoo corporate

Ooredoo Group FY 2021 Earnings Call

01 February 2022 . Qatar

Tuesday, 15 February 2022 Time: 14:00 Doha / 15:00 UAE / 11:00 UK / 06:00 NYC

Chairperson: Andreas Goldau – Ooredoo Group Investor Relations

Pre-registration and webcast link:

http://ore.do/earnings 

By pre-registering for the webcast, you can gain direct access to the presentation without having to enter your details again, type out your questions, and listen to the call from any connected device (laptop or smartphone).

The presentation will be accessible from Ooredoo Group’s Investor Relations website approx. one hour before the call. A replay version and the transcript will also be uploaded a couple of days later.

Conference bridge details are also available on the Ooredoo Group Investor Relations website:

http://ooredoo.com/en/investorsOoredoo Group’s FY 2021 results will be filed with the Qatar Exchange on Monday 14 February 2022 and on the Ooredoo IR website

print