Ooredoo Group FY 2018 Financial Results Date

01 January 1970 .

13 February: Release of Financial Results

14 February: Investor Call

Investor Call

 

Thursday, 14 February 2019 Time:  14:00 Doha / 15:00 UAE / 11:00 UK / 06:00 NYC

 

Chair Person: Andreas Goldau – Ooredoo Group Investor Relations

 

Pre-registration for the webcast:

http://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1917106-1/E7BF3B61D5B1DF236FFE62708E51EE41?partnerref=rss-events

 

By pre-registering for the webcast, you can gain direct access to the presentation without having to enter your details again, type out your questions, and listen to the call from any connected device (laptop or smartphone).

The presentation will be accessible from Ooredoo Group’s Investor Relations website approx. one hour before the call. A replay version and the transcript will also be uploaded a couple of days later.

http://ooredoo.com/en/investors

 

Alternative phone dial in, if you want to verbally ask questions:

Conference Call dial-in numbers:

 

United Arab Emirates 800035703603
Qatar 00800100468
Saudi Arabia 8008143590
United Kingdom +442071943759
United Kingdom 08003766183
United States 8442860643

 

Conference Call Pass Code:         35744076#

 

We are also taking questions during the call via Twitter: please follow us @OoredooIR

Conference bridge details are also available on the Ooredoo Group Investor Relations website:

http://ooredoo.com/en/investors

Ooredoo Group’s FY 2018 results will be filed with the Qatar Exchange in the evening of Wednesday 13 February 2019 and on the Ooredoo IR website

print